Our social media

Contact us

Tel.: +7(863)218 40 24
e-mail: welcome@sfedu.ru


Accommodation at the student campus of SFedU in Rostov-on-Don

Southern Federal University offers its students comfortable living conditions in new apartment-type dormitories. Payment for accommodation in student dormitories is 1800 rubles per month.

A modern sports complex is located on the territory of the student campus, which makes it possible for SFedU students to play tennis, volleyball, basketball, football and other sports. Near the hostel, there is a new pool.


The new student campus of SFedU is the building number 6B, 6V, 6G, 8, 9A, 9B.
Address: Rostov-on-Don, st. Sorge, 21
How to reach: from the Main railway station - take a minibus N 67-A, 40-A, 52, 85, 85-A to the stop "Area 339 Shooting Division"
From the Airport - a minibus to the Main Railway Station, transfer to a minibus N 67-A, 40-A, 52, 85, 85-A and go to the stop “Area 339 Shooting Division”.

The number of the building and the room are sent by e-mail
Contact us: Tel.: +7 (863) 218 40 57 ext.10617 or 10612
E-mail: gor@sfedu.ru

Accommodation at the student campus of SFedU in Taganrog

The campus of SFU in the city of Taganrog is located in the center of the town and consists of 7 educational buildings, 7 dormitories, a canteen, a library, a student club, sports facilities (4 sports grounds, 5 gyms) within walking distance.

There are 2 types of hostels: corridor (No. 1-5, 7) and sectional (No. 6). Payment for dormitories per month for government-funded students is 570 rubles (corridor type) and 630 rubles (sectional type); with full cost recovery: 1150 rubles (corridor type) and 1260 rubles (sectional type). Living in the town of Taganrog lets you feel the atmosphere of a modern multinational southern city, surrounded by sandy beaches and green parks, with the spirit of history and culture and a highly developed transport infrastructure, entertainment facilities and shopping centers at the same time.



Settlement address: Taganrog, Oktyabr'skaya square, 5

Addresses of all buildings


How to reach: from the railway station (Taganrog 2) and the bus station by tram: No. 2, 3, 5, 9; from the stop “Ploshchad Vosstaniya” to the stop «Universitet» («Университет») (approximate travel time: 23 minutes) by minibus number 3, 6, 74; from the stop "Polytekhnicheskyy Kolledzh" («Политехнический колледж») to the Ukrainskyy lane (Украинский переулок) (approximate travel time: 22 minutes). The building and room numbers are sent by e-mail.
Contact us: Tel.: +7 (863) 218 40 57 доб.10617 or 10612
E-mail: gor@sfedu.ru

ЮФУ в СОЦСЕТЯХ

Подай документы онлайн

Личный кабинет
Памятка

Наши контакты

Тел.: +7(863)218 40 24
e-mail: welcome@sfedu.ru


Проживание в комфортабельных общежитиях ЮФУ в г. Ростове-на-Дону

Южный федеральный университет предлагает своим студентам комфортабельные условия проживания в новых общежитиях квартирного типа. Оплата за проживание в студенческих общежитиях - 1800 руб. в месяц

На территории студенческого кампуса расположен современный спортивный комплекс, который дает возможность студентам ЮФУ заниматься теннисом, волейболом, баскетболом, футболом и другими видами спорта. Рядом с общежитием есть новый бассейн


Новый студенческий кампус ЮФУ - это № корпусов 6Б, 6В, 6Г, 8, 9А, 9Б.
Адрес: г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Зорге, 21 ссылка на карту
Как доехать: от Главного железнодорожного вокзала на маршрутном такси N 67-А, 40-А, 52, 85, 85-А до остановки "Площадь 339 Стрелковой Дивизии"
От Аэропорта на маршрутном такси до Главного железнодорожного вокзала, пересесть на на маршрутное такси N 67-А, 40-А, 52, 85, 85-А и ехать до остановки "Площадь 339 Стрелковой Дивизии"

Номер корпуса и комнаты мы сообщаем в переписке.
Контакты: Тел.: +7(863)218 40 24 доб.10617 или 10612
E-mail: gor@sfedu.ru

Проживание в студенческом кампусе ЮФУ в г. Таганроге

Кампус ЮФУ в г. Таганроге находится в самом центре города и состоит из 7 учебных корпусов, 7 общежитий, столовой, библиотеки, студенческого клуба, спортивных объектов (4 спортивных площадок, 5 спортивных залов) в шаговой доступности.

Имеются общежития 2 типов: коридорного (№1-5, 7) и секционного (№6). Ежемесячная оплата за проживание в студенческих общежитиях для студентов, обучающихся на бюджетной основе, составляет 570 рублей (коридорного типа) и 630 рублей (секционного типа); с полным возмещением затрат: 1150 рублей (коридорного типа) и 1260 рублей (секционного типа). Проживание в г. Таганроге позволяет окунуться в атмосферу современного многонационального южного города, окруженного песчаными пляжами и зелеными парками, обладающего духом истории и культуры и, в то же время, развитой транспортной инфраструктурой, развлекательными объектами и торговыми центрами.



Адрес расселения: г. Таганрог, Октябрьская площадь, 5

Адреса всех корпусов


Как доехать: от железнодорожного вокзала (Таганрог 2) и автовокзала на трамвае: №2, 3, 5, 9; От остановки «Площадь Восстания» до остановки «Университет» (примерное время в пути: 23 минуты) на маршрутном такси №3, 6, 74; От остановки «Политехнический колледж» до Украинского переулка (примерное время в пути: 22 минуты). Номер корпуса и комнаты мы сообщаем в переписке.
Контакты: Тел.: +7 (863) 218 40 57 доб.10617 или 10612
E-mail: gor@sfedu.ru